Skip Navigation


Junior Achievement of North Louisiana Executive Committee

Denny Moton  — Chair
Commercial Banking Relationship Manager
Regions Bank
Jennifer Elliott  — Secretary
Vice President, Commercial Banking
Hancock Whitney Bank
Adam West  — Chair Elect
Business Banker
Progressive Bank
Jed Rimmer  — Treasurer
Tax Partner
Carr, Riggs, & Ingram, CPA
Dr. Matthew Mitchell  — Vice Chair Education - Executive Dir. Secondary Curriculum & Instruction
Caddo Parish Public Schools
Greg Procell  — Immediate Past Chair
Vice President | General Manager



Junior Achievement of North Louisiana Board Members

CPA | Partner
Carr, Riggs & Ingram
Trey Giglio  — Chair, JA Empower
Universal Mechanical
Supervisor 6-8 Instruction
Bossier Parish Schools
Julie Milam  — Chair, JA Brees Dream Foundation
Senior Financial Analyst
VP of Accounting/Finance
Morris & Dickson Co., LLC
President | Executive Director
Junior Achievement of North Louisiana
Owner/Managing Member
Ark-La-Tex Fundraising
Market Manager
Capital One
Financial Planner
Rosestone-Ameriprise Financial Services
Neil May
Coordinator 6-12 Social Studies
Bossier Parish Schools
HR Business Partner
Leisa E. Woolfolk
Interim Superintendent
Caddo Parish Schools



Organizations Partnering With Us

Select a button below to see how you or your organization can get involved with Junior Achievement of North Louisiana, Inc..

Donate Volunteer Request A Program

Any questions? Contact us!

We use cookies to provide you a personalized experience. How we do this is by analyzing user behavior on our site and sharing data with our advertising and analytics partners. You consent to our cookie policy if you continue to use this website.

I understand